The Final Countdown

PLN Starter Kit - www.livebinders.com/play/play?id=441748
Twitter - https://twitter.com/#tlchat
Feedly - https://feedly.com
TL Virtual Cafe Webinars - tlvirtualcafe.wikispaces.com/
Common Sense Media Curriculum - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/
Google Search Lessons - www.google.com/intl/en-us/insidesearch/searcheducation/lessons.html
code.org
Breakout EDU - www.breakoutedu.com
Pinterest - https://www.pinterest.com/librarian_tiff/library-genrefication/
Symbaloo - https://edu.symbaloo.com/mix/creativewebtools1
Lesson Paths - http://www.lessonpaths.com/
Livebinders - http://www.livebinders.com/
PowToon - www.powtoon.com/
Haiku Deck - https://www.haikudeck.com/
Pixton - https://www.pixton.com/
Kahoot - https://getkahoot.com/
Battle of the Books - http://www.mightylittlelibrarian.com/?p=1277
Thing Link - https://www.thinglink.com
Piktochart - piktochart.com
Smore - https://www.smore.com
Jing - www.techsmith.com/jing.html
Open ClipArt - https://openclipart.org/
Genre Signs - https://www.flickr.com/photos/49483751@N02/sets/72157631353464278/
PicMonkey - www.picmonkey.com/
Screencast-O-Matic - www.screencast-o-matic.com/
Educreations - https://www.educreations.com/
Flipgrid - flipgrid.com/#e4817a8e
Class Dojo - https://www.classdojo.com/
Diigo - https://www.diigo.com/
Scrible - https://www.scrible.com/
Newsela - https://newsela.com/
Dropbox - https://db.tt/SK58g4Hx
Tagxedo - www.tagxedo.com/
Schoology - https://www.schoology.com
Weebly - www.weebly.com
Wikispaces - https://www.wikispaces.com/content/classroom
Wunderlist - https://www.wunderlist.com/
Google Calendar - https://www.google.com/calendar/render
Google Forms - https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1HkiLg28hGwso9VI7d0-k0hR5TJNUWQJ0QENt5QjCLiY/viewform?usp=send_form
AASL Best Websites - http://www.ala.org/aasl/standards/best/websites/2015
AASL Best Apps - http://www.ala.org/aasl/standards/best/apps/2015
Donors Choose - www.donorschoose.org/
LEGO Wall - http://www.mightylittlelibrarian.com/?p=1236
Makey Makey - http://www.makeymakey.com/
Sphero - http://www.sphero.com/
Tickle App - https://tickleapp.com/
Snap Circuits - http://www.snapcircuits.net/
Dash & Dot - https://www.makewonder.com/dash
Little Bits - http://littlebits.cc/
Cricut - http://us.cricut.com/home/
Silhouette - http://www.silhouetteamerica.com/
Renovated Learning - http://renovatedlearning.com/
Book Challenge - http://www.mightylittlelibrarian.com/?p=1338

Never Gonna Give You Up

Library Survey Blog Post - http://www.mightylittlelibrarian.com/?p=1072
TL Cafe Webinars - tlvirtualcafe.wikispaces.com
#TLChat Live - http://tlchat.wikispaces.com/
TL News Night - http://tlvirtualcafe.wikispaces.com/TL+News+Night
Le Tote - https://letote.com
Library Decor Blog Posts - http://www.mightylittlelibrarian.com/?p=1297
Weeding Blog Post - http://www.mightylittlelibrarian.com/?p=494
Genrefication Pinterest Board - https://www.pinterest.com/librarian_tiff/library-genrefication/
Data Blog Post - http://www.mightylittlelibrarian.com/?p=1319
Library Procedures Blog Post - http://www.mightylittlelibrarian.com/?p=1315
Book Swap Blog Post - http://www.mightylittlelibrarian.com/?p=1090
Library Petting Zoo Blog Post - http://www.mightylittlelibrarian.com/?p=429
Twitter Boot Camp Blog Post - http://www.mightylittlelibrarian.com/?p=1180

Sweet Child O'Mine



Great Internet Age Divide is a Myth - heraldscotland.com/news/13186113.Great_internet_age_divide
Kahoot! - https://play.kahoot.it/#/k/faf728b5-35a6-4206-a0b4-23623787104f
Google Search Lessons - google.com/intl/en-us/insidesearch/searcheducation/lessons.html
Google Challenges - google.com/intl/en-us/insidesearch/searcheducation/lessons.html#challenges
Finding Reliable Websites - commonsensemedia.org
Pacific Northwest Tree Octopus - zapatopi.net/treeoctopus/
Creative Commons - search.creativecommons.org
Morgue File - www.morguefile.com
Pixabay - www.pixabay.com
eBooks - mackinvia.com
Noodle Tools - noodletools.com
Scrible - scrible.com
6th Grade Wonder Project - http://www.mightylittlelibrarian.com/?p=1334
Makespace - http://www.amazon.com/Make-Space-Stage-Creative-Collaboration/dp/1118143728/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1463217124&sr=8-1&keywords=makespace
Pinterest - https://www.pinterest.com/search/?q=flexible+learning+spaces
DonorsChoose - http://donorschoose.com/
Nearpod - https://nearpod.com/
Blogging - kidblog.com & edublogs.org
Mystery Skype - education.microsoft.com/connectwithothers/playmysteryskype
TED Ed Lessons & Clubs - ed.ted.com
Schoology - schoology.com
Breakout EDU - www.breakouted.com
code.org
Twitter - www.twitter.com/#tlchat